Friday, April 13, 2012

No Sinner to release debut EP

Vancouver outfit No Sinner have announced that they will release their debut EP, Boo Hoo Hoo, on Apr 24th.  The group, lead by Colleen Rennison, aren't afraid of mixing blues, soul, gospel, and rock.

Have a listen:

Here's the track list:
  • If Anything Runnin 
  • Call My Name 
  • Rise Up 
  • Love is a Madness 
  • That’d Be The Day 
  • Boo Hoo Hoo

No comments: