Thursday, April 26, 2012

Men Without Hats set to release "Love In the Age of War"

Well if my world just didn't go pop!  Men Without Hats return on May 22nd with their new studio album Love In the Age of War.

The record was produced by Dave "Rave" Ogilvie.  I hadn't heard about him in a while.

The first track, "Head Above Water", is available to stream now.

Here's the track listing for the album:

  • Devil Come Round 
  • Head Above Water 
  • Everybody Knows 
  • The Girl With The Silicon Eye 
  • This War (Intro) 
  • This War 
  • Your Beautiful Heart 
  • Live And Learn 
  • Close To The Sun 
  • Love’s Epiphany 
  • Love In The Age Of War

No comments: