Friday, April 20, 2012

Lesley Pike to release new album "Tug Of War"

Toronto singer/songwriter Lesley Pike releases her new album Tug Of War on May 29th.

The record includes a track co-written by Emma-Lee as well as a cover of Tears For Fears' "Head Over Heels".

You can hear the first track "White Lies" now.

Here's the track list for the album:

  • I Go Wild 
  • The Great Unknown 
  • White Lies 
  • Tug Of War 
  • Head Over Heels 
  • Little Spark 
  • Weapon Down 
  • The Longest Goodbye 
  • We Build Towers
Lesley Pike plays a CD release show at the Drake in Toronto on May 31st.

No comments: