Monday, April 30, 2012

Laetitia Sadier to release new solo album

Laetitia Sadier has announced the release of her sophomore album.  The former Stereolab member will release Silencio on July 24th.

Here's the track list for the album:

  • The Rule of the Game 
  • Find Me the Pulse of the Universe 
  • Silent Spot 
  • Auscultation to the Nation 
  • There is a Price to Pay for Freedom (and it isn't Security) 
  • Moi Sans Zach 
  • Between Earth and Heaven 
  • Lightning Thunderbolt 
  • Fragment pour le Future de L'homme 
  • Merci de M'avoir DonnĂ© la Vie 
  • Next Time You See Me 
  • Invitation au Silence

No comments: