Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Holy F*ck's Brian Borcherdt returns with Dusted

Brian Borcherdt of Holy Fuck is back with a new project.  The group is called Dusted and they release their debut album Total Dust on July 10th.

Listen to a teaser of the first track "(Into The) Atmosphere" here":

Here's the track list for the album:
  • All Comes Down 
  • (Into The) Atmosphere 
  • Cut Them Free 
  • Low Humming 
  • Bruises 
  • Pale Light 
  • Property Lines 
  • Dusted 
  • Long It Lasts 
  • There Somehow
Dusted play the Great Hall in Toronto on May 24th and the El Mocambo on June 14th as part of NXNE.

No comments: