Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Fiona Apple reveals details of another long-titled album

It's been a long time, seven years in fact, since we last heard from Fiona Apple.  That long silence will come to an end on June 19th as she releases her new studio album The Idler Wheel is wiser than the Driver of the Screw, and Whipping Cords will serve you more than Ropes will ever do.

Here's the track list:

  • Every Single Night 
  • Daredevil 
  • Valentine 
  • Jonathan 
  • Left Alone 
  • Werewolf 
  • Periphery 
  • Regret 
  • Anything We Want 
  • Hot Knife

No comments: