Monday, April 02, 2012

Dirty Projectors to release "Swing Lo Magellan"

The incomparable Dirty Projectors have put the final touches on their new studio album.  Swing Lo Magellan looks to be on track for a July 10th release.

You can hear the first single, "Gun Has No Trigger", over on their Facebook page.

Here's the track list:

  • Offspring Are Blank
  • About to Die
  • Gun Has No Trigger
  • Swing Lo Magellan
  • Just From Chevron
  • Dance For You
  • Maybe That Was It
  • Impregnable Question
  • See What She Seeing
  • The Socialites
  • Unto Caesar
  • Irresponsible Tune

No comments: