Friday, April 27, 2012

Cracker's Johnny Hickman to release solo album

Cracker co-founder (and the man with the twang) Johnny Hickman has announced the release of his second solo album.  The record, Tilting, will come out on July 3rd.

Listen to the track "Measure of a Man" here:

Here's the track list for the album:

  • Measure of a Man 
  • Destiny Misspent 
  • Not Enough 
  • Dream Along With Me 
  • Sick Cynthia Thing 
  • Whittled Down 
  • Our Little Movie 
  • Papa Johnny's Arms 
  • Takin' Me Back 
  • Resurrection Train 
  • Drunkard's Epiphany 
  • Another Road

No comments: