Thursday, March 29, 2012

Shout Out Out Out Out: "Never The Same Way Twice", new album details

Edmonton eletronic frenzy outfit Shout Out Out Out Out have their third record ready to go.  Spanish Moss and Total Loss will hit the streets on June 19th.

The first song, "Never The Same Way Twice" is available to listen to here:

Here's the track list:

  • Now That I've Given Up Hope, I Feel Much Better 
  • How Do I Maintain Part 3 
  • This Isn't Helping 
  • Wayward Satelite 
  • Spanish Moss 
  • Never the Same Way Twice 
  •  Total Loss 
  • Lessons In Disappearing 
  • Knowing

No comments: