Thursday, March 08, 2012

Peter Katz set to release "Still Mind Still"

Juno Award-nominated singer/songwriter Peter Katz has put the finishing touches on his new studio album.  The record, Still Mind Still, is 11-songs strong and has been scheduled for an April 24th release.

The album also features an appearance by one of Toronto's biggest rising stars, singer Emma-Lee.

Check out the making of video here:

Here's the track list for the record:
  • Days and Nights
  • Thunder In Your Chest
  • Win Your Heart
  • It Was You (w/ Emma-Lee)
  • This Town
  • Still Mind Still
  • Walking Asleep
  • Dear
  • Your Worry and Your Dress
  • Little One
  • It’s Just The Night
Peter Katz plays the Great Hall in Toronto on June 8th.

No comments: