Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Maximo Park back with "The National Health"

UK guitar rockers Maximo Park are coming back with a new album.  The National Health comes out on June 11th in the UK (which I assume means June 12th on our shores).  I have no idea what the heck the title is in reference to.

Have a listen to the title track here:

Here's the track list:

  • When I Was Wild
  • The National Health
  • Hips And Lips
  • The Undercurrents
  • Write This Down
  • Reluctant Love
  • Until The Earth Would Open
  • Banlieue
  • This Is What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
  • Wolf Among Men
  • Take Me Home
  • Unfamiliar Places
  • Waves Of Fear

No comments: