Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Long Distance Runners to release debut album "Tracks"

If you like your music brimming with harmonies and jangle then the forthcoming debut album from Newfoundlanders Long Distance Runners is for you.  The band drop the record, Tracks, on April 17th.

Listen to the track "Election Day" here.

Here's the track list for the record:

  • Election Day
  • Knuckles
  • Treading Water
  • Sally Ann
  • If I Forget To Say I Love You
  • Credits Roll
  • You Don't Answer Anymore
  • The Island
  • Up The River
  • He Doesn't Stare Into The Sun No More
  • A Short History Of America
Long Distance Runners play the Horseshoe in Toronto on April 17th.

No comments: