Friday, March 02, 2012

Hot Chip invite you "In Our Heads"

Delightfully chill UK electronic act Hot Chip are set to return with a new album (which will almost certainly be delightfully chill).  The record, In Our Heads, has been set for a June 12th release date.

Here's the track list:

  • Motion Sickness
  • How Do You Do
  • Don't Deny Your Heart
  • Look At Where We Are
  • These Chains
  • Night And Day
  • Flutes
  • Now There Is Nothing
  • Ends Of The Earth
  • Let Me Be Him
  • Always Been Your Love

1 comment: