Thursday, March 08, 2012

Garbage reveal album art, track list for "Not Your Kind Of People"

As previously reported, Garbage will release their first album in 8 years, Not Your Kind Of People, on May 15th.  Today they unveiled the (underwhelming) cover art and track list.

A deluxe version of the album will also be released, featuring four additional tracks.

It's also been announced that "Blood For Poppies" will be the lead single from the record.

Here's the track list:

  • Automatic Systematic Habit
  • Big Bright World
  • Blood For Poppies
  • Control
  • Not Your Kind Of People
  • Felt
  • I Hate Love
  • Sugar
  • Battle In Me
  • Man On A Wire
  • Beloved Freak
  • The One*
  • What Girls Are Made Of*
  • Bright Tonight*
  • Show Me*
*Deluxe version only

No comments: