Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Dntel returns with "Aimlessness"

It seems like the absence has been forever for some reason, but Dntel is coming back with a new studio record.  The electronic artist, known as Jimmy Tamborello to his mom, will be dropping the album Aimlessness on June 5th.

Have a listen to the first track "Bright Night" now.

Here's the track list for the album:

  • waitingfortherest II
  • Jitters
  • Still (feat. Baths)
  • My Orphaned Son
  • Bright Night
  • Retracer
  • Puma
  • Santa Ana Winds
  • Trudge
  • Jitters (Geotic Mix)
  • Doc (Dntel Mix)
  • Paper Landscape
Now about that Postal Service record...

No comments: