Monday, March 05, 2012

Brasstronaut ready to shine under the "Mean Sun"

Few acts out there defy pigeonholing or have been as refreshing to the ear as Brasstronaut.  Now the band has announced that they are ready to return with a new studio album.

The record, Mean Sun, has been set for a May 15th release, with a tour to follow.

Here's the track list for the album:

  • Bounce
  • Francisco
  • Mean Sun
  • Fossil
  • The Grove
  • Moonwalker
  • Revelstoke Dam
  • Hymn For Huxley
  • Falklands
  • Mixtape

No comments: