Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Brandi Carlile to release "Bear Creek"

Singer Brandi Carlile will be releasing her fourth studio album shortly.  Bear Creek has been penned in for a June 5th release.

It's been announced that "That Wasn't Me" will be the first single from the record.  We should be hearing that shortly.

Here's the track list:

  • Hard Way Home
  • Raise Hell
  • Save Part Of Yourself
  • That Wasn't Me
  • Keep Your Heart Young
  • 100
  • A Promise To Keep
  • I'll Still Be There
  • What Did I Ever Come Here For
  • Heart's Content
  • Rise Again
  • In The Morrow
  • Just Kids

No comments: