Friday, March 23, 2012

Beach House: "Myth"

Dreamy rock outfit Beach House are getting ready to release a new studio album.  The record, Bloom, comes out on May 15th.  In the meantime, they are giving away a new song.

Download the first track "Myth" here:

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Myth
  • Wild
  • Lazuli
  • Other People
  • The Hours
  • Troublemaker
  • New Year
  • Wishes
  • On the Sea
  • Irene

No comments: