Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Aesop Rock readies "Skelethon"

I can't believe we're already talking about mid-summer releases.  Thanks Aesop Rock.  The SF-based rapper/produced will be delivering his new album Skelethon on July 10th.

Of course it will include plenty of guest appearances.  Among them Kimya Dawson, and Allyson Baker of Dirty Ghosts (whom Mr. Rock just happens to be wedded to).

Here's the track list for the record:

  • Leisureforce
  • ZZZ Top
  • Cycles To Gehenna
  • Zero Dark Thirty
  • Fryerstarter
  • Ruby '81
  • Crows 1
  • Crows 2
  • Racing Stripes
  • 1,000 O'Clock
  • Homemade Mummy
  • Grace
  • Saturn Missiles
  • Tetra
  • Gopher Guts

No comments: