Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Steph Macpherson readies debut album, gets set for CMW

Victoria's Steph Macpherson releases her new record, Bells And Whistles, on April 17th.  It will be the debut full length from the folk/pop songwriter.

Macpherson will get things off on the right foot with a pair of CMW performances: Mar 22nd at the Dakota Tavern (11:00pm) and Mar. 24th at the Cadillac Lounge (9:00pm).

Here's the track list for the album:

  • Bells & Whistles
  • Bent & Unkind
  • This One
  • Summer Salute
  • The Verdict
  • Something In You
  • Silver Platter
  • The Distance
  • East
  • Open Book

No comments: