Wednesday, February 08, 2012

PS I Love You serve up some "Death Dreams"

Meet Me At The Muster Station was a great debut from Kingston duo PS I Love You.  Now the band is set to ride that wave of success with their follow-up.

Death Dreams has been scheduled for a May 8th release.  You can expect to hear the first single, "Sentimental Dishes", shortly.

Here's the track list:

  • Death Dreams
  • Sentimental Dishes
  • Don't Go
  • Toronto
  • Future Dontcare
  • Death Dreams II
  • How Do You
  • Princess Towers
  • Red Quarter
  • Saskatoon
  • First Contact

No comments: