Wednesday, February 29, 2012

OFF! confirm full length details

Photo: Lindsey Byrnes
After a handful of well-received EPs, punk supergroup OFF! are releasing their debut full length album.  Of course, in their case 'full length' probably means an 18-minute running time.

The self-titled record comes out on May 8th.

Here's the track list:

  • Wiped Out
  • I Got News For You
  • Elimination
  • Cracked
  • Wrong
  • Borrow And Bomb
  • Toxic Box
  • Man From Nowhere
  • Jet Black Girls
  • King Kong Brigade
  • Harbor Freeway Blues
  • Feelings Are Meant To Be Hurt
  • Vaporized
  • 503
  • Zero For Conduct
  • I Need One (I Want One)

No comments: