Thursday, February 09, 2012

Maps & Atlases to release new album "Beware And Be Grateful"

After a highly-acclaimed debut album, Chicago art rockers Maps & Atlases are poised to return with their sophomore effort.  The record, Beware And Be Grateful, has been scheduled for an April 17th release.

The band have a teaser up, which features the track "Remote and Dark Years":

Here's the track list:
  • Old & Gray
  • Fever
  • Winter
  • Remote & Dark Years
  • Silver Self
  • Vampires
  • Be Three Years Old
  • Bugs
  • Old Ash
  • Important

No comments: