Monday, February 27, 2012

Jukebox The Ghost returning with "Safe Travels"

When it comes to piano-based power pop, there are few acts that manage to be as catchy and yet quirky as Jukebox The Ghost.  On June 12th they return with their third studio album Safe Travels.

They have some dates booked already, but nothing in our neck of the woods yet.

Here's the track list:

  • Somebody
  • Oh, Emily
  • At Last
  • Say When
  • Don't Let Me Fall Behind
  • Dead
  • Adulthood
  • Ghosts In Empty Houses
  • Devils On Our Side
  • All For Love
  • Man In The Moon
  • Everybody Knows
  • The Spiritual

No comments: