Tuesday, February 07, 2012

Josh Ritter surprises with new EP "Bringing In The Darlings"

Well how's this for pleasant surprises: singer/songwriter Josh Ritter will be releasing a new EP on February 21st. The record, Bringing In The Darlings, is comprised of mostly solo performances.

You can stream the track "Why" here.

Here's the track list:
  • Why
  • Love Is Making Its Way Back Home
  • Darlin'
  • Make Me Down
  • See Me Through
  • Can't Go To Sleep Without You
Various bundles of the EP are available for pre-order now.

No comments: