Thursday, February 16, 2012

Dandy Warhols reveal details of new album "This Machine"

Hey look, The Dandy Warhols are coming back with a new album.  This Machine comes out on April 24th.

Check out the interactive artwork for more details:

Here's the track list:

  • Sad Vacation
  • The Autumn Carnival
  • Enjoy Yourself
  • Alternative Power To The People
  • Well They're Gone
  • Rest Your Head
  • 16 Tons
  • I Am Free
  • SETI vs Wow! Signal
  • Don't Shoot She Cried
  • Slide

No comments: