Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Cousins: "Jules" (MP3)

Power pop outfit Cousins are on the verge of releasing their new studio album.  The record, bizarrely-titled The Palm At the End of the Mind, has been slotted in for a March 20th release.

Have a listen to the lead-off track "Jules" here.

Cousins play the Silver Dollar in Toronto on April 28th.

Here's the track listing:
  • Jules
  • Baby
  • Khyber
  • Defense
  • Secret Weapon
  • Thunder
  • Speech
  • Throwing Rocks
  • Die

No comments: