Thursday, February 23, 2012

Brad set to return with new album "United We Stand"

Stone Gossard's long-running non-Pearl Jam project Brad is returning with a new studio album.  The record, United We Stand, has been set for an April 24th release.

Listen to the album track "A Reason To Be In My Skin" here:

Here's the track list:
  • Miles Of Rope
  • Bound In Time
  • A Reason To Be In My Skin
  • Diamond Blues
  • The Only Way
  • Last Bastion
  • Make The Pain Go Away
  • Needle And Thread
  • Tea Bag
  • Through The Day
In addition to the new record, it's been announced that Razor & Tie will be re-issuing Brad's entire back catalogue in varying degrees of deluxeness.

There are currently only a handful of US west coast dates announced.

No comments: