Tuesday, February 07, 2012

Baby Eagle & the Proud Mothers to release "Bone Soldiers"

Baby Eagle & the Proud Mothers may not be a familiar band name, but the members are all veterans of the Toronto music scene.  The group is comprised of Steven Lambke, Will Kidman (The Constantines), Ian Kehoe and Spencer Burton (Attack in Black), and Nick Ferrio.

The group release their album, Bone Soldiers, on March 6th.

Have a listen to the track "Brave Women" here:

Here's the track list:
  • Bone Soldiers
  • Strange Bodies
  • Brave Women
  • Rebel Crimes
  • Old Punks
  • Good Times, Bad Times
  • Marching Orders
  • Peace On Earth
  • Hard Truths
  • Hurricane Weather
Baby Eagle & the Proud Mothers play The Dakota Tavern in Toronto on April 5th.

No comments: