Thursday, January 19, 2012

Zeus are back with "Busting Visions"

Hey look who's back.  It's Zeus!

Once almost constantly described as Jason Collett's backing band, the Toronto rockers have made a name for themselves and shed that label nicely.

The group return with a new studio album, Busting Visions, on March 27th.

Grab the track "Are You Gonna Waste My Time" here:

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Are You Gonna' Waste My Time?
  • Love / Pain
  • Anything You Want Dear
  • Let It Go, Don't Let It Go
  • Strong Mind
  • Bright Brown Opus
  • Love In A Game
  • With Eyes Closed
  • Hello Tender Love
  • Messenger's Way
  • Proud And Beautiful
  • Stop The Train
  • Cool Blue (And The Things You Do)
  • Now That I've Got You

No comments: