Tuesday, January 31, 2012

The Wedding Present to release new album "Valentina"

English indie veterans The Wedding Present have revealed the details of their 8th studio album.  Valentina has been slotted in for a March 20th release.

SPIN is hosting a stream of the first single off the record, "You're Dead". You can have a listen here.

Here's the track list:

  • You're Dead
  • You Jane
  • Meet Cute
  • Back A Bit...Stop
  • Stop Thief!
  • The Girl From The DDR
  • Deer Caught In The Headlights
  • 524 Fidelio
  • End Credits
  • Mystery Date
The Wedding Present play the Horseshoe Tavern in Toronto on March 25th.

No comments: