Thursday, January 05, 2012

Tim Foljahn to release solo debut "Songs for an Age of Extinction"

The name Tim Foljahn may not be immediately familiar to you, but if you like indie music you've probably heard some of his work.  The guitarist has played on records by the likes of Cat Power, Thurston Moore, and Townes Van Zandt.

On March 6th he'll release the first album under his own name, Songs For An Age Of Extinction.

Download the track "New Light" now.

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Song For An Age of Extinction
  • All Fall Away
  • Faded
  • War Song
  • New Light
  • God Song
  • The Dust of Exploded Stars

No comments: