Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Screaming Females announce new album "Ugly"

New Jersey garage rockers Screaming Females are shouting for attention (see what I did there?).  They have announced the release of their next studio album.  The record, Ugly, is due out April 3rd.

The trio are currently on a record store tour which touches down absolutely nowhere near us.

Here's the track list for the album:

  • It All Means Nothing
  • Rotten Apple
  • Extinction
  • Red Hand
  • 5 High
  • Expire
  • Crow's Nest
  • Tell Me No
  • Leave It All Up to Me
  • Doom 84
  • Help Me
  • Something Ugly
  • Slow Birth
  • It's Nice

No comments: