Tuesday, January 24, 2012

The Ramblin' Ambassadors set to "Ramble On"

Calgary surf rock outfit The Ramblin' Ambassadors are returning with their third full length record.  The appropriately titled Ramble On comes out on March 6th on Mint Records.

I'm not usually one for instrumental music, but with titles like "Super Lungbucket" and "Meat Sweats" how can one resist?

Here's the track list for the album:

  • Standoff at Calf Robe Bridge
  • Clambake!
  • Back Seat Action
  • The Savage
  • Tyger Beat
  • Pine Beetle Express
  • Meat Sweats
  • Super Bee
  • Dallas B. Goode
  • Super Lungbucket

No comments: