Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Organ Thieves set date for debut album

Toronto based Organ Thieves have picked April 3rd for the release of their new album.  Somewhere Between Free Men And Slaves is the debut for the punk-influenced outfit.

The album was recorded by a familiar hand, Greig Nori, and also featured former Sum-41 bassist Dave Baksh.

Here's the track list:

  • Simon's Wine
  • Daddy's Little Girl
  • Kids
  • False Flag
  • Phoebe
  • Question
  • Just Another Gun in the War Machine
  • Come On Down
  • Pale Horse
  • Fix the Hearts of the Hollow
  • Workers
  • Your Princess is in Another Castle
Organ Thieves play Sneaky Dee's on Feb. 10th and The Phoenix on Mar. 21st with Treble Charger.

No comments: