Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Lightships (Teenage Fanclub's Gerard Love): "Two Lines" (video)

Teenage Fanclub have made some of the most endearing indie pop of the past 20 years.  Now the band's Gerard Love is returning with a new project Lightships.

That band, comprised of Love and some of his Glaswegian buddies, release their debut album, Electric Cables, on April 3rd.

The video for the first track, "Two Lines", is up already here:

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Two Lines
  • The Warmth Of The Sun
  • Muddy Rivers
  • Sweetness In Her Spark
  • Every Blossom
  • Silver & Gold
  • Girasol
  • Stretching Out
  • Photosynthesis
  • Sunlight To The Dawn

No comments: