Thursday, January 19, 2012

Eight And A Half (members of Broken Social Scene and The Stills) set to release debut album

It didn't take long for Justin Peroff to come up with a new gig after Broken Social Scene called it quits last year.  He's teamed up with Dave Hamelin and Liam O'Neil of The Stills to form Eight And A Half.

The band's self-titled debut full length comes out on April 10th.

Check out the video for the first single "Scissors":

Here's the track list:
  • When I Was Twenty Nine
  • Scissors
  • Go Ego
  • The Turn Around
  • Took A Train To India
  • Wait Up
  • Two Points
  • Walked Into Diazepene
  • Oh, My Head
  • My Forevers

No comments: