Monday, January 09, 2012

Boys Who Say No to release debut album "Contingencies"

Toronto indie roots rock outfit Boys Who Say No have revealed the details of their debut full length album.  The record, Contingencies, will hit stores on February 21st.

The album was produced by Dave Newfield (Broken Social Scene, Super Furry Animals) and recorded on a rural Ontario farm.

Here's the track list for the record:

  • Atonement
  • You Used To Get Along
  • Ms Lee
  • 56K
  • Working Weak
  • Small Town Girl
  • You, Me & The Devil
  • Punching Underwater
  • Country Real-Estate
  • Worn Out
  • Vet Us
  • (untitled)
Boys Who Say No play the Steam Whistle Unsigned series at Steam Whistle Brewery on February 24th.

No comments: