Monday, January 30, 2012

B.A. Johnston pops up to say "Hi Dudes!"

Hamilton whack-job B.A. Johnston is returning with a new album and tour.  The record, Hi Dudes! comes out on February 21st.

Check out "Truffle Shuffle" featuring Laura Barrett.

Here's the track list:

  • Raised By The Wooden Spoon
  • Sesame Street Fight
  • Dirtbag Beach
  • Arcades
  • Circle K
  • Best Day
  • En Francais
  • Truffle Shuffle
  • Douchestorm
  • Childrens Librarian
  • Showcase Showdown
  • Heating Bill Blues
  • RPG
  • Lawn Gnomes
BA Johnston plays The Garrison in Toronto on March 2nd.

No comments: