Thursday, January 12, 2012

Andrew Sisk: album details, "Pause" MP3

Coco et co frontman Andrew Sisk is releasing his debut solo album.  The record, Treelines, comes out on January 31st and features appearances by members of Snailhouse and Wintersleep.

Listen to the track "Pause" now.

Here's the track list for the album:

  • Treelines
  • Fulltime
  • History
  • Bridges Burn
  • Pastoral
  • Whispered
  • Half Moon
  • Pause
  • Clearing

No comments: