Thursday, December 15, 2011

The Ting Tings reveal details of new album "Sounds From Nowhere"

It's been a while since The Ting Tings made a splash as iPod commercial superstars, but they've finally gathered themselves and are returning with a new album.  The record, Sounds From Nowhere, will hit North American shores on March 6th.

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Silence
  • Hit Me Down Sonny
  • Hang It Up
  • Give It Back
  • Guggenheim
  • Soul Killing
  • One by One
  • Day To Day
  • Help
  • In Your Life
Check out the video for the album track "Hang It Up" here:

No comments: