Thursday, December 08, 2011

Spiritualized to release new album "Sweet Heart Sweet Light"

It seems like it's been forever (it hasn't), but we're on the verge of getting a new album from Spiritualized.  The band will be releasing Sweet Heart Sweet Light on March 19th in the UK.

Some UK dates have been announced, but not much beyond that at this point.

Here's the track list for the record:

  • Hey Jane
  • Little Girl
  • Get What You Want
  • Too Late
  • Heading For The Top
  • Freedom
  • I Am What I Am
  • Mary
  • Life Is A Problem
  • So Long You Pretty Things

No comments: