Wednesday, December 07, 2011

Sleigh Bells confirms "Reign Of Terror" details

Sleigh Bells' Treats was one of the most innovative and memorable debuts of 2010.  Last week we saw this teaser that announced that the follow-up Reign Of Terror was on the way:

It's now been confirmed that February 14th will be the release date.

Here's the track list for the album:
  • True Shred Guitar
  • Born to Lose
  • Crush
  • End of the Line
  • Leader of the Pack
  • Comeback Kid
  • Demons
  • Road to Hell
  • You Lost Me
  • Never Say Die
  • D.O.A.
There's a short Florida tour on the books but no big tour as of yet.  Of course I'll let you know when that changes.

No comments: