Monday, December 19, 2011

Oak Apple Records to release sampler "Fresh Fruit Vol. Two"

Edmonton-based indie label Oak Apple Records is planning to make a big push for their local scene in 2012.  That all starts with the release of Fresh Fruit Volume Two, a sampler of the scene's artists.

Artists included this time around are: Mad Rataplan, Blunt Force Charm, The World Concave, White Lightning, The Burning Streets, A Troop Of Echoes, Uncle Zygote, DJ Sizlack, Kay There House Builder, Van Funk & the LeBarons, Basic Space, and the one with my favorite name The Bridle Party

The compilation will be available on February 14th.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

nice opinion. thanks for sharing...