Thursday, December 01, 2011

Mike O'Neill readies new album "Wild Lines"

Mike O'Neill former frontman for Canadian indie darlings The Inbreds, has announced the release of his next album.  Wild Lines, which comes out on February 28th, will be his third solo effort.

He also had a highly-entertaining contribution to Zunior's 2011 Holiday Blender album with his track "Frosty The Gold Rush" (which set "Frosty The Snowman" to the tune of Neil Young's "After The Gold Rush").

Have a listen to the first track from the new record, "This Is Who I Am", here:
Mike O'Neill - This Is Who I Am by thezuniormusiclabel

Here's the track list for the record:
  • This Is Who I Am
  • Henry
  • Colin
  • Tidy Up
  • Calgary
  • Overtime
  • Wasted Time
  • Don't Forget to Breathe
  • Old Forest
  • Say You Don't Mean It
  • She's Good
  • One Pair of Shoes

No comments: