Friday, December 02, 2011

Bowerbirds to release new album "The Clearing"

North Carolina dark indie rock band Bowerbirds have announced the details of their new studio album.  The group are getting ready to release The Clearing on March 6th.

Grab a download of the first track, "Tuck the Darkness In", now.

Here's the track listing for the record:

  • Tuck the Darkness In
  • In the Yard
  • Walk the Furrows
  • Stitch the Hem
  • This Year
  • Brave World
  • Hush
  • Overcome with Light
  • Sweet Moment
  • Death Wish
  • Now We Hurry On

Bowerbirds play The Garrison in Toronto on March 27th.

No comments: