Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Tim Fite completes trilogy with "Ain't Ain't Ain't"

Brooklyn musician Tim Fite is capping off his 'Ain't' trilogy of albums (Fair Ain't Fair and Gone Ain't Gone being the first two) with the release of the final installment Ain't Ain't Ain't.  The record has been slated for a March 6th release.

There's a little album teaser here.

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Hold Me All Night
  • Girard
  • Bunnies
  • Joyriding
  • Telephone Booth
  • We Are All Teenagers
  • Because I Was Scared
  • Tiger Shopping
  • My Brother Sings
  • Bully
  • Talking To The Air
  • Goodbye
  • Ain’t Ain’t Ain’t
Bookmark and Share

No comments: