Tuesday, November 15, 2011

The Lost Lovers Brigade: "Tigers" (MP3)

Vancouver's The Lost Lovers Brigade are set to release a new album in two week's time.  The project, the brainchild of Elisha Mae Rembold, will drop Little Skeletons on November 29th.

Listen to the track "Tigers".

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Tigers
  • Lost Lovers
  • Morning Birds
  • Lonely Neighbour
  • Golden Cowboy
  • Black Notes on a Tight Reel
  • Dark Nights
  • Lights and Shadow
  • Picture
  • All the Stars
  • The Softest Glow
Bookmark and Share

No comments: