Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Leonard Cohen to release new album "Old Idea", stream first track

Legendary musician/poet/Rock and Roll Hall Of Famer Leonard Cohen is poised to return with a new studio album.  Old Ideas, his first new record of new material in 8 years, has been slated for a January 31st release.

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Going Home
  • Amen
  • Show Me the Place
  • The Darkness
  • Anyhow
  • Crazy to Love You
  • Come Healing
  • Banjo
  • Lullaby
  • Different Sides

Listen to the first track "Show Me the Place" here:

If you pre-order the album you get an immediate download of "Show Me the Place".

No comments: