Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Dr Dog return with "Be The Void"

Expansive indie roots band Dr. Dog are returning with a new drummer, multi-instrumentalist, and most importantly a new studio album.  Be The Void is scheduled for a February 7th release date.

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Lonesome
  • That Old Black Hole
  • These Days
  • How Long Must I Wait
  • Get Away
  • Do The Trick
  • Vampire
  • Heavy Light
  • Big Girl
  • Over Here, Over There
  • Warrior Man
  • Turning The Century
Bookmark and Share

No comments: